The anticipation for Sunday blockbuster coming to an end as the Rajasthan Royals prepare to clash with the Lucknow Super Giants (RR v LSG) in the fourth game of the IPL at the iconic Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. Under the astute leadership of Sanju Samson, the Rajasthan Royals are gearing up to showcase their mettle on the field, while the seasoned campaigner KL Rahul is set to lead the charge for the Lucknow Super Giants. 

The stage is set for a riveting encounter, with key players from both sides poised to leave their mark on the game. For the Rajasthan Royals, the likes of Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, and Ravichandran Ashwin are expected to play pivotal roles in steering the team towards victory. Buttler’s explosive batting, Jaiswal’s promising talent, and Ashwin’s crafty spin bowling make them formidable assets for the Royals.

On the other hand, the Lucknow Super Giants boast a formidable lineup themselves, led by the dynamic Quinton de Kock and anchored by the reliable Lokesh Rahul.

With the firepower of Krunal Pandya and the explosiveness of Nicholas Pooran, the Super Giants are equipped to challenge any opposition. The inclusion of Marcus Stoinis adds depth to their all-round capabilities, making them a well-rounded unit.

ALSO READ: Mumbai Indians’ expected possible playing 11

With both teams fielding a balanced combination of experienced stalwarts and emerging talents, Sunday’s clash promises to be a spectacle for cricket enthusiasts. The battle between the bat and ball is expected to be intense, with players like Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, and Ravi Bishnoi adding intrigue to the contest with their bowling prowess.

As cricket fans eagerly await the showdown between these two formidable sides, all eyes will be on the Sawai Mansingh Stadium, where a thrilling encounter is on the cards. With excitement reaching fever pitch, Sunday cannot come soon enough for what is sure to be a memorable clash in the IPL.

Cricketkeeda Sports Fantasy 11 for Game No.4 of IPL 2024 :-

Wicketkeeper – Jos Butler (c), Sanju Samson, Quinton de Kock (vc), Lokesh Rahul

Batsmen – Yashasvi Jaiswal

All-rounders – Ravichandran Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya

Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Ravi Bishnoi

By Ritik Sharma

A common man who is doing calm se kaam, a failed cricketer, still in love with it. Establishing my journey into Journalism & if you love my articles then share it with your dear ones Instagram - @ritiksharma45