Under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, Team India has won the 3-match series 1-0.

After this victory, the next target of Team India is the ODI series, which is commanded by experienced Shikhar Dhawan. Before next year’s ODI World Cup, now every match will be important for Team India because this time India is hosting the World Cup and Team India has the best chance to win this trophy.

In the absence of Rohit Sharma, the command of the ODI team is with Shikhar Dhawan. The first match of the 3-match ODI series will be played on 25 November, while the series will conclude on 30 November.

ODI series schedule –

First ODI – 25 November, Eden Park Auckland

Second ODI – November 27, Seddon Park

Third ODI – 30 November, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Talking about the Hamilton ODI match, it will start at 7 am according to Indian time.

Hardik Pandya will not be a part of the team –

Hardik Pandya will not be a part of the team in this ODI series. The command of the team has been made by Shikhar Dhawan while vice-captain Rishabh Pant. Emerging fast bowler Kuldeep Sen may get a chance in this series, who bowled brilliantly while playing for Rajasthan in IPL 2022.

By Ritik Sharma

A common man who is doing calm se kaam, a failed cricketer, still in love with it. Establishing my journey into Journalism & if you love my articles then share it with your dear ones Instagram - @ritiksharma45