India has taken a 2-0 lead in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. India defeated Australia by 6 wickets in the second test match played in Delhi. At the same time, the Indian team has been announced by the BCCI for the next two Test matches.

Rohit Sharma will be the captain of team in both the Test matches. The special thing is that there has been no change in the team, KL Rahul has been retained in the team.

The BCCI also announced the squad for the three-match ODI series against Australia after the Test series. Rohit Sharma will be the captain in the ODI series against Australia. Rohit will be unavailable for the first ODI because of some family commitments, Hardik Pandya will lead as captain in that match.

और मज़ेदार ख़बर के लिए यहाँ हिन्दी में पढ़े :-

ODI schedule against Australia –

A three-match ODI series will be played between India and Australia, which will start from 17 March. The first match will be played in Mumbai.

1st ODI – March 17, Mumbai

2nd ODI – March 19, Visakhapatnam

3rd ODI – March 22, Chennai 

India’s squad for the last two Tests in Australia:

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), R.K. Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav

Full schedule of WPL released, know the starting date and places the matches to be played

Indian ODI squad against Australia:

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Jaydev Unadkat

By Ritik Sharma

A common man who is doing calm se kaam, a failed cricketer, still in love with it. Establishing my journey into Journalism & if you love my articles then share it with your dear ones Instagram - @ritiksharma45