As cricket enthusiasts gear up for an action-packed year, several T20I leagues are set to enthrall fans across the globe. Let’s take a glimpse into the schedules, match timings, and broadcasting details for some of the highly anticipated leagues in 2024.

1. BPL 2024:

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 kicks off its league stage on January 19, culminating in the final showdown on March 1. A total of 46 matches, including playoffs, will be held across 3 venues. The double-header days commence at 2 PM local time, with the second match at 6:30 PM. In India, catch the excitement on the Fancode app or website.

2. BBL 2023-24:

Australia’s Big Bash League 2023-24 promises cricket fervor from December 7 to January 24. Star Sports Network, specifically Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD, will broadcast the matches in India. The final showdown is scheduled for January 24, 2024.

3. ILT20:

The ILT20 tournament starts on January 19, reaching its pinnacle on February 17. Afternoon matches begin at 4 PM IST, while evening fixtures commence at 8 PM IST. Zee TV HD, Zee TV, Sony Six, and Sony Six HD are the platforms for watching the exhilarating ILT20 action.

4. SA20:

South Africa’s T20I franchise league, SA20, begins on January 10, 2024, featuring six star-studded teams in a month-long tournament. Indian viewers can catch the live action on Sports 18 1 and Sports 18 1 HD, with streaming available on the Jio Cinema app.

5. PSL 2024:

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) roars back for its ninth season from February 13 to March 19, 2024. Six formidable teams will compete in 34 matches, utilizing a double round-robin format. Fans can witness the PSL 9 Draft Coverage on the HBL PSL YouTube Channel.

6. IPL 2024-25:

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 is expected to run from March 23 to May 29, 2024. Star Sports 1, 2, 3, and HD traditionally broadcast IPL matches. Stay tuned for official announcements regarding live streaming platforms like Hotstar, Airtel, and Jio.

As cricket fever grips the globe, fans can anticipate a riveting year filled with six-hitting action, nail-biting finishes, and cricketing excellence across these premier T20I leagues. Get ready for a cricketing extravaganza like never before!

By Ritik Sharma

A common man who is doing calm se kaam, a failed cricketer, still in love with it. Establishing my journey into Journalism & if you love my articles then share it with your dear ones Instagram - @ritiksharma45