The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 is all set to take place in barely a week. the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 is one of the most awaited domestic tournaments in India. One of the major reasons behind the hype around The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 is the fact that it is a mini IPL.

We see several Indian cricketers playing over here. the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 this time around will feature several Indian cricketers who have not only played for India but have also established themselves in international cricket. Barring the players who are playing the ongoing T20 WC, the rest of them will be seen in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22. It is all set to commence on Novermeber 4. So where and how can one watch the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22? What is the schedule for the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22?

Today we shall be taking a look at the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 and its Complete Details, Latest Updates as well as where and how to watch it LIVE.


Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Tamil Nadu topped the charts last time around


There are 20 teams which will be participating and they are as follows:

Haryana Cricket Team (Haryana), Puducherry Team, Nagaland Cricket Team, Madhya Pradesh, Assam Cricket Tea, Jammu, and Kashmir, Hyderabad Team, Mizoram Tea, Bengal cricket team, Kerala cricket team, Rajasthan cricket team, Jharkhand team, Tamil Nadu, Mumbai Cricket Team, Railways Cricket Team, Karnataka Cricket Team, Saurashtra Cricket Tea, Vidarbha Cricket Team, Delhi Cricket team, Bihar cricket team.

Why dont’s you all see our Instagram Handle Here?


Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Matches will be played in both Afternoon and Evening shifts


There are two slots for the matches and they are 12pm IST and 7pm IST. Each day will have about 9-10 matches played.

Get The Best Of Cricket Insights Through Amazing Videos, Tap Here To Subscribe Our Official YouTube

Where to Watch:

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Star and Disney+Hotstar to telecast the matches


The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 can be viewed on Disney Plus Hotstar as well as on Star Sports Network – Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD in India.

Just Check This Out : Which 4 Players will Mumbai Indians retain for IPL-2022?

Edited By : Devansh Awasthi

By Arvind Krishnan

Cricket writer, statistician and analyst. An unorthodox media student, marketing runs in his blood. Sports Marketer and analyst.