BCCI President Sourav Ganguly has slated the the newly eleted selection Committee will select the team for South Africa ODIs to be held in India from 12th to 18th of March as the squad for the NZ tour has already been selected by the old selection committee.

Former captain also clarified that Gautam Gambhir is not the member of the CAC(Cricket Advisory Committee) which will decide the new selection committee.

There are few famous name who have put their hat in the ring like Laxman Shivaramakrishnan, Ajit Agarkar, Venktesh Prasad and Ajay Chauhan whose interview process will be done after the shortlisting of the candidates which will be held by the mid of February.

By Devansh Awasthi

Business Head and Editor-in chief A Software Developer with an MNC, started it all in the summers of 2016 just & just to propagate the game of Cricket. Also a Certified Sports Management Consultant and Cricket Analyst. His passion for Cricket is not hidden only from those knowing him personally but also virtually. His love for the game started from Gullies of Lucknow and wishes to see a future of it in an Office of Cricketkeeda Sports. He brings to the brand the experience and knowledge of Cricket and other sports as well, a person who knows everything about every game ever played in the history of Cricket. Ping him on Social Media or Mail at devanshawasthi4@gmail.com for anything post fix Cricket. - Host of Cricketkeeda Sports YouTube Handle - Editor-in-Chief