Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 13, IPL 2022

Venue: Wankhede Stadium

Date & Time: 5th April, 7:30 PM

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network for Television and Disney + Hotstar app for live streaming.

Rajasthan Royals have won both their games and now will face Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 5 ,2022 at the iconic Wankhede Stadium. Both the team have won their last game. Rajasthan Royals are at the top of the points table with an excellent run rate. The captaincy has been great backed by some exceptional bowling . The bowlers from the Rajasthan side are in top form. Yuzvendra Chahal and Prasidh Krishna have been formidable with the ball.

Subsribe To Our Official YouTube

IPL 2022: I see Prasidh Krishna playing all three formats for India, says  Jos Buttler | Sports News,The Indian Express

On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore have a win and a defeat in two games. In the previous encounter, they defeated Kolkata Knight Riders in the low scoring thriller. Royal Challengers Bangalore will look to seal one more win in tomorrow’s game. The return of Glenn Maxwell from next game against Mumbai will strengthen their squad and also provide an explosive all round option.

Probable Playing XIs for Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Rajasthan Royals Playing XI

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna

IPL-2022, Match 9, RR vs MI Highlights: Buttler hits first ton if IPL 2022 season; helps Rajasthan pass the MI’s checkpoint

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing XI

Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, David Willey, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj

Fantasy XI for Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Keeper – Jos Buttler (C), Sanju Samson, Dinesh Karthik

Batsmen – Faf du Plessis (VC), Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal

All-rounders – Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed

Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Trent Boult

By Shivanshu Chauhan

A Professional Cricketer for past 4 Years for the teams of Lucknow and CISCE. He keeps an eye on all the Cricket insights which sometimes professional journos lack. He Keeps the wicket on the 22 Yards and takes care of the board meetings over here. No Official Statements go off from the website because of him. He keeps you updated by breaking News both in English and Hindi.