Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians, Match 14, IPL 2022

Venue: MCA Stadium, Pune

Date & Time: April 6th, 7:30 PM

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network for Television and Disney + Hotstar app for live streaming.

Kolkata Knight Riders is all set to face 5 time IPL champion Mumbai Indians on April 6, 2022 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. Kolkata Knight Riders won their two games out of three. The KKR team has been dominant in both the batting and bowling department so far in the tournament without the services of Pat Cummins, who will soon join the squad.

Subsribe To Our Official YouTube

IPL 2022 KKR vs PBKS Andre Russell Smashed Punjab Kings As Kolkata Knight  Riders Won By 6 wickets | India News

As far as MCA Stadium is concerned Kolkata Knight Riders have won all the 6 games played by them here, in Pune.

Mumbai Indians have lost their two opening games against Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals and is very desperate to register a win against Kolkata Knight Riders to score two point on the points table. Ishan Kishan and Tilak Verma have been in a terrific form but the trio of Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard and Tim David haven’t fired up yet.

KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 - Fantasy Pick - Select Ishan Kishan, Andre Russell for  their hitting prowess | Cricket | ESPNcricinfo.com

The inexperienced Mumbai Indians bowling department has been the concern for the team. Suryakumar Yadav might replace Anmolpreet Singh in the playing XI, as he seems fit. Suryakumar Yadav’s inclusion will give a boost to Mumbai’s side.

Probable Playing XIs for Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI

Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings (wk), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy

Mumbai Indians Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Daniel Sams, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills, Jaydev Unadkat

Fantasy XI for Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

Keeper – Ishan Kishan (C)

Batsmen – Shreyas Iyer, Rohit Sharma, Tilak Varma

All-rounders – Andre Russell (VC), Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard

Bowlers – Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Tim Southee, Tymal Mills

By Shivanshu Chauhan

A Professional Cricketer for past 4 Years for the teams of Lucknow and CISCE. He keeps an eye on all the Cricket insights which sometimes professional journos lack. He Keeps the wicket on the 22 Yards and takes care of the board meetings over here. No Official Statements go off from the website because of him. He keeps you updated by breaking News both in English and Hindi.