After the intervention of Guyana President Irfan Ali, all the players of India and West Indies got US visas.

Now the last two matches of the five-match T20I series between the two teams will be held in Florida, USA. Earlier, some players of the Indian team did not get a US visa, due to which it was believed that India would go to America with some players, but all of them were officially approved to travel to America.

According to a report, all the players of both the teams got US visas. The President of Guyana, Irfan, helped all the players and support staff of both the teams to get visas, for which the West Indies Cricket Board thanked the President and said that It was a timely and diplomatically effective effort by His Excellency. According to reports, 14 members of the Indian team did not have US visas. After the second T20I match, all were interviewed at the US Embassy in Guyana. These players included Indian team captain Rohit Sharma and coach Rahul Dravid.

“Other players who have already arrived: Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Dinesh Karthik, Ravi Bishnoi, Suryakumar Yadav and Kuldeep Yadav, among others, have reached Miami.’ They had permission to travel. Please tell that Indian captain Rohit last two In fact, during the third T20I match on Tuesday, Rohit returned to the pavilion after being retired hurt. He suffered a back injury.

Let us tell you that the first three matches of the five-match T20I series have been played, in which India has got a 2-1 lead. Now under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, the Indian team will try to win the fourth match and win the series.

By Ritik Sharma

A common man who is doing 'calm se kaam', a failed cricketer, still in love with it. Profession in Journalism very soon. If you love my articles then share it with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.